Mary Shurley
Office Manager
Billing / EEG Tech - Ext - 227
(316) 686-6866 ext. 214 & 216
Insurance Questions - Ext 270
EEG Tech - Ext 267
Email: ncw@pedsbrain.com
   
Brady Wilhelm
Medical Assistant/Pharmacy Nurse
(316) 686-6866 Ext. 211
Email: bwhilhelm@pedsbrain.com
   
Judy Stanton
RN-BSN
(316) 686-6866 Ext. 222
ITB Nurse - Ext 266
Email: jstanton@pedsbrain.com
   
Lisa Reed
(316) 686-6866 Ext. 223 
New Patient Scheduling - Ext 261
Email: lreed@pedsbrain.com
   
Linda Robinson
EEG Tech - Ext 214
Email: lrobinson@pedsbrain.com
   
Maria Garcia
Medical Assistant/Triage Nurse
(316) 686-6866 Ext. 217
Email: mgarcia@pedsbrain.com
   
Joanna Whitson
Receptionist
(316) 686-6866 Ext. 210
Email: jwhitson@pedsbrain.com
   
Ariel Kristek
Medical Records
(316) 686-6866 Ext. 229
Email: akristek@pedsbrain.com
   
Nicole Schmersey
PRN Medical Assistant/ITB outpatient scheduling
(316) 686-6866
Email: nschmersey@pedsbrain.com
   
   

 

 



Home | Your Visit | Billing & Insurance | Meet our Dr. & P.A. | Our Team | Financial Policy | NCW Drug Info Links | Forms | Contact | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2009. Neurology Center of Wichita. All rights reserved. Los Angeles web development by AGS